Latest Products http://www.glassexindia.in Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 16:25:31 +0530 en-us http://www.glassexindia.in Glass Bottles http://www.glassexindia.in/glass-bottles.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/glass-bottles.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous with quality and surety. We succeed in bringing forth a wide range of Glass Bottles of superior quality for the market. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer and Supplier of Glass Bottles in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Glass Jars http://www.glassexindia.in/glass-jars.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/glass-jars.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In different styles, sizes, and colors, we present the widest array of Glass Jars for the countrywide market. Our company is identified as the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Glass Jars in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Glass Oil Bottles http://www.glassexindia.in/glass-oil-bottles.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/glass-oil-bottles.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are experts in creating an assortment of Glass Oil Bottles of superior quality for the local and national market. We are bracketed with the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Glass Oil Bottles in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Glass Perfume Bottles http://www.glassexindia.in/glass-perfume-bottles.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/glass-perfume-bottles.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our assortment of Glass Perfume Bottles encompasses a wealth of Bottles that are presented in different cutesy shapes and sizes. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Glass Perfume Bottles in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Glass Soda Bottles http://www.glassexindia.in/glass-soda-bottles.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/glass-soda-bottles.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought-after Manufacturers and Suppliers of Glass Soda Bottles in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We offer clear Glass Soda Bottles in two different sizes. Our Bottles come loaded with the entire range of benefits such as sturdiness, reusability, and durability. Glass Whisky Bottles http://www.glassexindia.in/glass-whisky-bottles.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/glass-whisky-bottles.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 From variegated forms to different shapes and sizes, we make available the widest range of Glass Whisky Bottles. We are tagged as the trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Glass Whisky Bottles in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Decorative Glass Bottle http://www.glassexindia.in/decorative-glass-bottle-supplier.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/decorative-glass-bottle-supplier.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Glass Bottle http://www.glassexindia.in/cosmetic-glass-bottle-supplier.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/cosmetic-glass-bottle-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liquor Glass Bottle http://www.glassexindia.in/liquor-glass-bottle-supplier.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/liquor-glass-bottle-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pharma Glass Bottle http://www.glassexindia.in/pharma-glass-bottle-supplier.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/pharma-glass-bottle-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Short Neck Glass Bottle http://www.glassexindia.in/short-neck-glass-bottle-supplier.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/short-neck-glass-bottle-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Oil Glass Bottle http://www.glassexindia.in/hair-oil-glass-bottle-supplier.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/hair-oil-glass-bottle-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Water Glass Bottle http://www.glassexindia.in/water-glass-bottle-supplier.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/water-glass-bottle-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Beer Glass Bottle http://www.glassexindia.in/beer-glass-bottle-supplier.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/beer-glass-bottle-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Drink Glass Bottle http://www.glassexindia.in/soft-drink-glass-bottle-supplier.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/soft-drink-glass-bottle-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Cap http://www.glassexindia.in/bottle-cap.htm http://www.glassexindia.in/bottle-cap.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530